register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

CYCLE | HIIT RIDE | 175℗


This class is taught by:
Up, down and all around. You'll be sitting down, standing up, pedaling hard, pedaling slow, all while keeping your heart rate in a metabolic conditioning zone for maximum afterburn. You will even keep burning calories hours after class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with JT Fischer
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Doug Sellars