register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

FIT | 300 BOOTCAMP | 200℗


This class is taught by:

Shanna Lingo

Background: I was involved in sports my entire childhood. After high school, I started getting into lifting and worked for a short time at a women's only gym. That set the ball rolling! Since those early days I now have more than 10 years of personal training experience and more than 12 years of group exercise experience. I specialize in interval training and functional movement.
I am certified in the following:
-ISSA certified personal trainer
-Reebok cycling
-kinesiology
-advanced stretching techniques and muscle activation
-mind and body yoga
-fitness nutrition
Why you will love my class:
Always different and always fun, I push those who want to be pushed and offer modifications for those who aren't quite there yet. All are invited, all are welcome.

 

300 reps is the goal in this workout! We work on developing strength and stamina through resistance training, bodyweight training, and high intensity intervals.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Shanna Lingo