register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

CYCLE | CONCERT | 200℗ - TBA


This class is taught by:
Imagine THREE giant 200” projection screens and a 10,000 watt audiophile sound system roaring to life with a Blu-ray High Definition concert of some of the most popular bands around. Now picture riding a perfectly tuned indoor magnetic resistance bike and getting one of the best workout experiences of your life quantified by our own signature Logik Heart Rate Training System. It’s the perfect fusion of heart thumping music, goose bumps, and sweat. Come join us for a ride you will never forget.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with JT Fischer
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with JT Fischer
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with JT Fischer
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with JT Fischer
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Sat Jan 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Sat Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Sat Jan 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Sat Feb 03 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Sat Feb 10 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Sat Feb 17 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Sat Feb 24 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Sat Mar 03 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Sat Mar 10 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor
  • Sat Mar 17 9:00 am - 10:30 am with TBA Instructor