register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

YOGA | POWER YOGA (HEATED) | 175℗


This class is taught by:

Becky Loose

Background: My passion for fitness began in my early twenties when I took my first "aerobics" class, (leg warmers included)! While I have taught a wide variety of fitness classes over the years, my favorite classes are Indoor Cycling and Yoga. I was a Schwinn Indoor Cycling Trainer earlier in my career and traveled the country sharing my love for cycling. As a Yoga Alliance 500-hour teacher I conduct Yoga teacher trainings throughout the year and offer personal Yoga training sessions.
Why you will love my class: I‘m passionate about helping others on their journey to a healthy body and a less stressful life! When you are in my class I will challenge you a little (OK, sometimes a lot), make you laugh at times, leave you sweaty, but always have you looking forward to your next class! Come join me for a Fun and Energetic workout!
Logik Power Yoga is an intense and advanced class. There will be a strong element of power behind our movements. You will sculpt, shape and tone the body while still keeping a heavy emphasis on breath. We will regularly go into advanced poses. Room temperature is maintained at 99° F. Expect to detox, sweat, and deepen your practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tamara DeVine-Rinehart
  • Fri Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Becky Loose
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tamara DeVine-Rinehart
  • Fri Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Becky Loose
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tamara DeVine-Rinehart
  • Fri Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Becky Loose
  • Wed Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tamara DeVine-Rinehart
  • Fri Jan 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Becky Loose
  • Wed Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tamara DeVine-Rinehart
  • Fri Jan 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Becky Loose
  • Wed Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tamara DeVine-Rinehart
  • Fri Jan 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Becky Loose
  • Wed Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tamara DeVine-Rinehart
  • Fri Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Becky Loose
  • Wed Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tamara DeVine-Rinehart
  • Fri Feb 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Becky Loose
  • Wed Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tamara DeVine-Rinehart
  • Fri Feb 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Becky Loose
  • Wed Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Tamara DeVine-Rinehart
  • Fri Feb 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Becky Loose