register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

BODY


This class is taught by:
 We work on developing strength and stamina through resistance training, bodyweight training, and high intensity intervals.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelly Kidd
  • Tue Jan 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Thu Jan 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Sat Feb 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelly Kidd
  • Tue Feb 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Thu Feb 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Sat Feb 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelly Kidd
  • Tue Feb 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Thu Feb 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Sat Feb 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelly Kidd
  • Tue Feb 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Thu Feb 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Sat Feb 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelly Kidd
  • Tue Feb 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Thu Feb 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Sat Mar 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelly Kidd
  • Tue Mar 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Thu Mar 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cathy Derringer
  • Sat Mar 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelly Kidd