register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

FIT | CORE STRENGTH | 150℗


This class is taught by:

Roni Hobbs

BACKGROUND: I was always an athletic kid, tossing or kicking around a ball most of the time, but it wasn't until my early twenties that fitness became a routine part of my life. For me, exercise was never about losing weight or attaining that super-muscular body. It was and is still about living healthier and feeling better because of it.

After the birth of my first child, I became a step aerobics instructor....yes I'm dating myself....that was 17 years ago! This was a far cry from the engineering degree that I got in college. Being an instructor started out as a hobby and evolved into a passion.

I've come full circle. I started instructing in Springboro, moved to Pennsylvania, then New Hampshire, and now back in Centerville. I've been an instructor at many gyms and picked up my TRX and Spin certifications along the way. Most recently, I've worked at Zero Gravity and am now excited to be part of the Cycle Logik team. I'll see you in class!

WHY YOU WILL LOVE MY CLASS: 

I love that I am able to help people achieve a healthier lifestyle and their fitness goals. Everyone is at different points in their lives and at different fitness levels. I like to meet them where they are and encourage them to make healthier choices each and every day.

This 45 minute class is designed to target your entire torso, including Back and Core muscles. A strong core leads to a strong, fit body that will be less prone to injury. This class is a wonderful complement to all group fitness classes. Participants can take this class after the 7:30 am cycle drop in class or prior to the 9:15 am cycle class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Thu Dec 13 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Roni Hobbs
  • Wed Dec 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Thu Dec 20 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Roni Hobbs
  • Wed Dec 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Thu Dec 27 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Roni Hobbs
  • Wed Jan 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Jan 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Jan 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Jan 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Jan 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Feb 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Feb 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Feb 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Feb 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Mar 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Mar 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Mar 20 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Mar 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton
  • Wed Apr 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Lesley Middleton