register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

CYCLE | EXPRESS | 175℗


This class is taught by:
45 minute RIDE....The perfect midday escape. Come find yourself; renew your daily focus and burn-off some serious steam and calories. We get straight to the point with some serious intensity and rockin’ tunes to help motivate you to kick some serious ass at home or back at the workplace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Fri Dec 14 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Lesley Middleton
  • Mon Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Wed Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Fri Dec 21 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Lesley Middleton
  • Mon Dec 24 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Wed Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Fri Dec 28 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Lesley Middleton
  • Mon Dec 31 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Wed Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Mon Jan 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Wed Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Mon Jan 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Wed Jan 16 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Mon Jan 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Wed Jan 23 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Mon Jan 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Wed Jan 30 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Mon Feb 04 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock
  • Wed Feb 06 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Kara Donbrock