register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

CIRCUIT BURN


This class is taught by:
Circuit Burn focuses on Strength building and muscular endurance. Tone your entire body and build your cardiovascular capacity with this fun and intense circuit training class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Mon Jan 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Mon Feb 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Wed Feb 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Mon Feb 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Wed Feb 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Mon Feb 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Wed Feb 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Mon Feb 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Wed Feb 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Mon Mar 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Wed Mar 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Mon Mar 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Wed Mar 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Mon Mar 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Wed Mar 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Mon Mar 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Wed Mar 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls
  • Mon Apr 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Lauren Kohls