register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

PI-YO


This class is taught by:
60 min class which combines the two principals of Yoga and Pilates. Come give this class a try!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Yira Bales
  • Thu Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan Popp
  • Sun Jan 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Yira Bales
  • Tue Jan 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Yira Bales
  • Thu Jan 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Yira Bales
  • Thu Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan Popp
  • Sun Feb 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Yira Bales
  • Tue Feb 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Yira Bales
  • Thu Feb 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Yira Bales
  • Thu Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan Popp
  • Sun Feb 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Yira Bales
  • Tue Feb 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Yira Bales
  • Thu Feb 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Yira Bales
  • Thu Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan Popp
  • Sun Feb 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Yira Bales
  • Tue Feb 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Yira Bales
  • Thu Feb 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Yira Bales
  • Thu Feb 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan Popp
  • Sun Feb 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Yira Bales
  • Tue Feb 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Yira Bales