register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

CARDIO SPLASH


This class is taught by:
Total body workout, half hour cardio, as well as hydro Pilates (core conditioning), upper and lower body con- ditioning with the use of equipment. This is a fitness program that targets muscular strength & endurance, range of motion and balance skills. Deep water in outside pool
using belts, noodles and cuffs. Shallow water when held indoor

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Jones
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cindy Brooks
  • Sat Jan 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Vivian Corporan
  • Mon Jan 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Jones
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cindy Brooks
  • Wed Jan 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Jones
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Nancy Jones
  • Sat Feb 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Vivian Corporan
  • Mon Feb 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Jones
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cindy Brooks
  • Wed Feb 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Jones
  • Thu Feb 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Nancy Jones
  • Sat Feb 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Vivian Corporan
  • Mon Feb 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Jones
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cindy Brooks
  • Wed Feb 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Jones
  • Thu Feb 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Nancy Jones
  • Sat Feb 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Vivian Corporan
  • Mon Feb 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Nancy Jones
  • Tue Feb 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cindy Brooks