register  |  login | logout   Like Cycle-Logik on Facebook View Cycle-Logik on Instagram

AQUA BOOTCAMP


This class is taught by:
Ten-Hut! Designed to target the fitness components of agility, balance, coordination and speed in addition to cardio capacity.  This no-nonsense workout formula delivers high-intensity training with and without equipment. ( belts, noodles and cuffs )

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Feb 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Feb 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Feb 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Feb 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Mar 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Mar 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Mar 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Mar 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Mar 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Apr 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Apr 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Apr 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri Apr 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri May 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri May 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks
  • Fri May 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Cindy Brooks